Kein Foto von Anton Laireiter

Anton Laireiter

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

1984 …2020

Publikationen pro Jahr

Wenn Sie Änderungen in Pure vorgenommen haben, werden diese hier in Kürze erscheinen.

Publikationen

Filter
Review article
2020

Treatments for internet addiction, sex addiction and compulsive buying: A meta-analysis

Goslar, M., Leibetseder, M., Muench, H., Hofmann, S. G. & Laireiter, A-R., 7 Apr 2020, in : Journal of Behavioral Addictions. 9, 1, S. 14-43 30 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Open Access
2019

Pharmacological Treatments for Disordered Gambling: A Meta-analysis

Goslar, M., Leibetseder, M., Muench, H. M., Hofmann, S. G. & Laireiter, A. R., 1 Jun 2019, in : Journal of gambling studies. 35, 2, S. 415-445 31 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Open Access
2018
Open Access

The advantages and disadvantages of online and blended therapy: Survey study amongst licensed psychotherapists in Austria

Schuster, R., Pokorny, R., Berger, T., Topooco, N. & Laireiter, A. R., 1 Jan 2018, in : Journal of Medical Internet Research. 20, 12, e11007.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Open Access
2017

Efficacy of face-to-face versus self-guided treatments for disordered gambling: A meta-analysis

Goslar, M., Leibetseder, M., Muench, H. M., Hofmann, S. G. & Laireiter, A. R., 1 Jun 2017, in : Journal of Behavioral Addictions. 6, 2, S. 142-162 21 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Open Access

Psychotherapie im Seniorenheim: Konzept und Evaluation

Laireiter, A. R., Baumann, U., Messer, R., Lenzenweger, R., Krammer, E. & Crombach, H., 1 Jan 2008, in : Zeitschrift fur Gerontopsychologie und -psychiatrie. 21, 1, S. 61-69 9 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

2004

Patterns and universals of adult romantic attachment across 62 cultural regions: Are models of self and of other pancultural constructs?

Schmitt, D. P., Alcalay, L., Allensworth, M., Allik, J., Ault, L., Austers, I., Bennett, K. L., Bianchi, G., Boholst, F., Cunen, M. A. B., Braeckman, J., Brainerd, E. G., Caral, L. G. A., Caron, G., Casullo, M. M., Cunningham, M., Daibo, I., De Backer, C., De Souza, E., Diaz-Loving, R. &79 mehr, Diniz, G., Durkin, K., Echegaray, M., Eremsoy, E., Euler, H. A., Falzon, R., Fisher, M. L., Foley, D., Fowler, R., Fry, D. P., Fry, S., Ghayur, M. A., Giri, V. N., Golden, D. L., Grammer, K., Grimaldi, L., Halberstadt, J., Haque, S., Herrera, D., Hertel, J., Hitchell, A., Hoffmann, H., Hooper, D., Hradilekova, Z., Hudek-Kene-Evi, J., Huffcutt, A., Jaafar, J., Jankauskaite, M., Kabangu-Stahel, H., Kardum, I., Khoury, B., Kwon, H., Laidra, K., Laireiter, A. R., Lakerveld, D., Lampert, A., Lauri, M., Lavallée, M., Lee, S. J., Leung, L. C., Locke, K. D., Locke, V., Luksik, I., Magaisa, I., Marcinkeviciene, D., Mata, A., Mata, R., Mccarthy, B., Mills, M. E., Mkhize, N. J., Moreira, J., Moreira, S., Moya, M., Munyae, M., Noller, P., Olimat, H., Opre, A., Panayiotou, A., Petrovic, N., Poels, K., Popper, M., Poulimenou, M., P'yatokha, V., Raymond, M., Reips, U. D., Reneau, S. E., Rivera-Aragon, S., Rowatt, W. C., Ruch, W., Rus, V. S., Safir, M. P., Salas, S., Sambataro, F., Sandnabba, K. N., Schleeter, R., Schulmeyer, M. K., Schütz, A., Scrimali, T. & Shackelford, T. K., 1 Jan 2004, in : Journal of Cross-Cultural Psychology. 35, 4, S. 367-402 36 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Patterns and Universals of Mate Poaching Across 53 Nations: The Effects of Sex, Culture, and Personality on Romantically Attracting Another Person's Partner

Schmitt, D. P., Alcalay, L., Allik, J., Angleitner, A., Ault, L., Austers, I., Bennett, K. L., Bianchi, G., Boholst, F., Borg Cunen, M. A., Braeckman, J., Brainerd, E. G., Caral, L. G. A., Caron, G., Martina Casullo, M., Cunningham, M., Daibo, I., De Backer, C., De Souza, E., Diaz-Loving, R. &102 mehr, Diniz, G., Durkin, K., Echegaray, M., Eremsoy, E., Euler, H. A., Falzon, R., Fisher, M. L., Foley, D., Fry, D. P., Fry, S., Arif Ghayur, M., Golden, D. L., Grammer, K., Grimaldi, L., Halberstadt, J., Haque, S., Herrera, D., Hertel, J., Hoffmann, H., Hooper, D., Hradilekova, Z., Hudek-Kene-evi, J., Jaafar, J., Jankauskaite, M., Kabangu-Stahel, H., Kardum, I., Khoury, B., Kwon, H., Laidra, K., Laireiter, A. R., Lakerveld, D., Lampert, A., Lauri, M., Lavallée, M., Lee, S. J., Chung Leung, L., Locke, K. D., Locke, V., Luksik, I., Magaisa, I., Marcinkeviciene, D., Mata, A., Mata, R., McCarthy, B., Mills, M. E., Mkhize, N. J., Moreira, J., Moreira, S., Moya, M., Munyae, M., Noller, P., Opre, A., Panayiotou, A., Petrovic, N., Poels, K., Popper, M., Poulimenou, M., P'yatokha, V., Raymond, M., Reips, U. D., Reneau, S. E., Rivera-Aragon, S., Rowatt, W. C., Ruch, W., Rus, V. S., Safir, M. P., Salas, S., Sambataro, F., Sandnabba, K. N., Schulmeyer, M. K., Schütz, A., Scrimali, T., Shackelford, T. K., Shaver, P. R., Sichona, F., Simonetti, F., Sineshaw, T., Speelman, T., Spyrou, S., Canan Sümer, H., Sümer, N., Supekova, M., Szlendak, T., Taylor, R., Timmermans, B., Tooke, W., Tsaousis, I., Tungaraza, F. S. K., Vandermassen, G., Vanhoomissen, T., Van Overwalle, F., Vanwesenbeeck, I., Vasey, P. L., Verissimo, J., Voracek, M., Wan, W. W. N., Wang, T. W., Weiss, P., Wijaya, A., Woertman, L., Youn, G. & Zupanèiè, A., 1 Jan 2004, in : Journal of Personality and Social Psychology. 86, 4, S. 560-584 25 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

2003

Are men universally more dismissing than women? Gender differences in romantic attachment across 62 cultural regions

Schmitt, D. P., Alcalay, L., Allensworth, M., Allik, J., Ault, L., Austers, I., Bennett, K. L., Bianchi, G., Boholst, F., Borg Cunen, M. A., Braeckman, J., Brainerd, E. G., Caral, L. G. A., Caron, G., Casullo, M. M., Cunningham, M., Daibo, I., De Backer, C., De Souza, E., Diaz-Loving, R. &82 mehr, Diniz, G., Durkin, K., Echegaray, M., Eremsoy, E., Euler, H. A., Falzon, R., Fisher, M. L., Foley, D., Fowler, R., Fry, D. P., Sirpa, F. R. Y., Ghayur, M. A., Giri, V. N., Golden, D. L., Grammer, K., Grimaldi, L., Halberstadt, J., Haque, S., Herrera, D., Hertel, J., Hitchell, A., Hoffmann, H., Hooper, D., Hradilekova, Z., Hudek-Kene-Evi, J., Huffcutt, A., Jaafar, J., Jankauskaite, M., Kabangu-Stahel, H., Kardum, I., Khoury, B., Kwon, H., Laidra, K., Laireiter, A. R., Lakerveld, D., Lampert, A., Lauri, M., Lavallée, M., Suk-Jae, L. E. E., Leung, L. C., Locke, K. D., Locke, V., Luksik, I., Magaisa, I., Marcinkeviciene, D., Mata, A., Mata, R., Mccarthy, B., Mills, M. E., Mkhize, N. J., Moreira, J., Moreira, S., Moya, M., Munyae, M., Noller, P., Olimat, H., Opre, A., Panayiotou, A., Petrovtc, N., Poels, K., Popper, M., Poulimenou, M., P'Yatokha, V., Raymond, M., Reips, U. D., Reneau, S. E., Rivera-Aragon, S., Rowatt, W. C., Ruch, W., Rus, V. S., Safir, M. P., Salas, S., Sambataro, F., Sandnabba, K. N., Schleeter, R., Schulmeyer, M. K., Schutz, A., Scrimali, T., Shackelford, T. K., Sharan, M. B., Shaver, P. R. & Sichona, F., 1 Sep 2003, in : Personal Relationships. 10, 3, S. 307-331 25 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

Self-reflection and self-practice in training of cognitive behaviour therapy: An overview

Laireiter, A. R. & Willutzki, U., 1 Jan 2003, in : Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy. 10, 1, S. 19-30 12 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

2002

Diaries in clinical psychology and psychotherapy: A selective review

Thiele, C., Laireiter, A. R. & Baumann, U., 1 Jan 2002, in : Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy. 9, 1, S. 1-37 37 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article

2001

Diagnostik in der Psychotherapie

Laireiter, A. R., 18 Apr 2001, in : Psychotherapeut. 46, 2, S. 90-101 12 S.

Publikation: Beitrag in FachzeitschriftReview article